INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my newly created blog. Hope to have great exchanges after I post my comments on blindness, books that others and I have written and published, and whatever else comes to mind.  Your suggestions and questions would be helpful.

Please visit my web site – http://www.jamesorytheall.com to learn more about me and the books I have written.

You can also find me on Facebook; however, I use a screen reader to navigate, and I am rather slow and not without some confusion and frustration using that social medium, so please have patience!

You are welcome to reply to my posts. Thanks, James Ory Theall

About jotauthor@gmail.com

published author, louisiana cajun, blind, former resident of Omaha, NE, retired, married, father, brother, grandfather, great-grandfather, uncle, member longmont writers club
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment